Core Team

A core team, including the Energy Systems Integration Group (ESIG), Imperial College London, Council of Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIR), Fraunhofer Cluster of Excellence for Integrated Energy Systems, National Renewable Energy Laboratory (NREL), Latin American Energy Organization (OLADE), Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE), Electric Power Research Institute (EPRI), Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organization (CSIRO), the Danish Technical University (DTU), REnovables in Latin America and the Caribbean (RELAC), VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland, and the ASEAN Center for Energy, is actively engaged in G-PST’s implementation of technical work as well as coordination of specific pillars.