

Pillar 1 – System Operator Research and Peer Learning Research Agenda Group

Jeff Billo – Senior Manager of Transmission Planning, Electric Reliability Council of Texas **Anders Bavnhøj Hansen** – Chief Engineer, Energinet

Julian Leslie – Head of Networks, National Grid ESO

Julia Matevosyan – Lead Planning Engineer of Resource Adequacy Group, Electric Reliability Council of Texas

Phil Pettingill – Director of Regional Integration, California Independent System Operator Corporation

Nicolaj Nørgaard Peulicke – Vice President for Innovation and Digitalisation, Energinet **Liam Ryan** – Chief Innovation and Planning Officer, EirGrid Group

Luke Robinson - Manager Grid Performance & Integration, AEMO

Janusz Bialek – Professor of Power and Energy Systems, Newcastle University, United Kingdom, and Professor, Skolkovo Institute of Science and Technology, Moscow Martin Braun – Professor of Energy Management and Power Systems Operation,

University of Kassel

Nikos Cutululis – Professor in Offshore Wind Power Integration, Technical University of Denmark

Tim Green – Director of Energy Futures Lab, Imperial College London.

Ben Kroposki – Director of Power Systems Engineering Center, National Renewable Energy Laboratory

Mark McGranaghan – Vice President of Innovation, Electric Power Research Institute Mark O'Malley – Chair of Electrical Engineering, University College Dublin; Chair of the Research and Education Committee, Energy Systems Integration Group

Charlie Smith – Executive Director, Energy Systems Integration Group; Life Fellow, IEEE **Aidan Tuohy** – Program Manager, Electric Power Research Institute

John Ward – Research Program Director of the Grids and Energy Efficiency Systems research program, CSIRO Australia

Thomas Bowen – Grid Systems Researcher, National Renewable Energy Laboratory **Owen Zinaman** – Senior Researcher, National Renewable Energy Laboratory; Technical Representative from the G-PST Secretariat appointed to the Research Agenda Group